Free Web Site - Free Web Space and Site Hosting - Web Hosting - Internet Store and Ecommerce Solution Provider - High Speed Internet
Search the Web
Welcome to Goromonzi High School Website
    

GOROMONZI HIGH SCHOOL

Integrity and Skill

SECOND MEETING ON 25 MARCH 2005                                                               “GOROMONZI HIGH PROJECT TRUST IS BORN"                               CBZ ACCOUNT IS OPENED                              £20Million IN ACCOUNT MORE EXPECTED                                                             FIRST PICTURES OF SCHOOL START COMING IN                                          SA GROUP MEETING           &nbs                     PROJECTS UNDERWAY                          TOUR OF SCHOOL CONDUCTED 

 Home  
 About Goromonzi  
 About Old Students  
 Current Projects  
 Finding Old Friends  
 Building Partnerships  
 News  
 Discussions/Forum  
 Links  
Contact Us  
  
    

ADVERTISE HERE FREE email: tapsydesign@yahoo.co.uk

Email List- New look Email List

Searching for someone:

Search by Persons Last Name Alphabetically:

We apologise that some people have since changed their names through marriage, association, legal reasons etc. Click on the Alphabet List to search:

 

A-E F-J K-O P-T U-Z Unknown Universal List

Surname A-E  
Last Name email address
Kachidza Rosebud rkachidza@truworths.co.zw
Kahari Lynda L not supplied
Kamangirira Grant Grant.Kamangirira@corusgroup.com
Kamba(Munetsi) Lionora lkamba@chevron.com
Kapswarah Barbara samkaps10@hotmail.com
Machumi Alice  not supplied
Madya Clement cmadya@yahoo.co.uk
Madzima Ivy not supplied
Mafela Graham  gmafela@hotmail.com
Magaya Dennis DMagaya@cellc.co.za
Magwenzi Patience pmagwenzi@yahoo.com
Magwenzi Rose Magwenzirose_makomva@yahoo.com
Mahachi Dexter Dexter.Mahachi@fbc.co.zw
Mahara  Lloyd Lloyd.Mahara@simeka.co.za
Maiden Rosalinda not supplied
Majome Jessie  not supplied
Majuru Tapiwa atmyfeelingsinaussie2002@yahoo.com.au
Makasa Simon smakasa@yahoo.com
Makomva Rose rose_makomva@yahoo.com
Manhango Stanson stansonmanhango16@hotmail.com
Mapako Peter petermapako@yahoo.com
Mapedza Everisto E.Mapedza@lse.ac.uk
Mapuranga Simon  mwazhuwa@yahoo.co.uk ; mwazhuwa@yahoo.com
Maroro Filda fmaroro@afr.ko.com
Masanganise-Runyowa Fushai  not supplied
Mashamhanda ranga m21ranga@yahoo.co.uk
Mauwa Tedmore tedmoremauwa@yahoo.com
Mayanga Kudzai smakasa@yahoo.com
Mhishi  Petronella pmhishi2002@yahoo.com
Mhishi  Robson robsonm@absa.co.za
Mubayi N. nmubayi@yahoo.com
Muberekwa Clement clem@mipf.co.zw
Mugwagwa Ephias emugwagwa@afr.ko.com
Muhbayi-Mafela Sandra  maijabu@hotmail.com
Mundipira Liberty LibertyK.Mandipira@fbc.co.zw
Munyaka Raymond not supplied
Munyira  Hudson hmunyira@yahoo.com
Munyira Kudakwashe kudamunyira@yahoo.com
Munyira Tapiwa tmunyira@yahoo.com, munyirat@higrade.com
Mupanguri hmupanguri@yahoo.com
Murombedzi Raymond news112@hotmail.com
Musanhu Eddie emusanhu@yahoo.com
Mutasa david dtmutasat@yahoo.co.uk
Muzvidziwa Leo leo@kingdom.co.zw
Ndudzo Chipo chipomus@mweb.co.zw
Ngozo Estery esichigs@hotmail.com
Nyamafukidze Debra debnyam@yahoo.com
Nyamande Solomon sinyamande@yahoo.com
Nyengerai Ashley AsheleyNyengerai@kpmg.co.zw
Nyengerai Caroline  carol.nyengerai@delta.co.zw
Nyengerai Lawrence  lnyengerai@makwiro.co.zw

 

Interested in being added to this list, read our disclaimer

and click here  Now to proceed and agree!.

......................................................................................

Activities

Join here: Free

View Members List

Post your Pictures

*NEW*Picture Gallery

 




    

 
    
        

To report errors on this website please email: Tapsydesign Administrator

Obviously Powered by Tapsydesigns ® 2001-2006